AMR Centre Student Liaison Officers appointed

We are delighted to announce the appointment of four Student Liaison Officers to the AMR Centre. The four MSc students are Emily Kelly, Louise Tangermann, Priyanka Shrestha and Simone Fukuda. They will support the Centre by liaising between the staff and student bodies at LSHTM, performing a communication role in relation to AMR events and research.